Contact Campbell Divinity School

Thank you for your interest in Campbell University Divinity School! We look forward to the opportunity to hear from you and learn about how God has been at work in your life.

General Information

Address

Mailing Address

Campbell University Divinity School
P.O. Drawer 4050
Buies Creek, NC 27506

Physical Address

Campbell University Divinity School
116 T.T. Lanier Street
Buies Creek, NC 27506

View campus map

 

Phone

(910) 893-1830
Toll-free: (800) 334-4111, ext.1830
Fax: (910) 893-1835

Office Hours

8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.(EST)
Monday–Friday

Admissions Office

Amber H. Johnson Carter
Director of Admissions
(910) 814-4765
Toll-free: (800) 334-4111, ext. 4765
ahjohnson@campbell.edu

Cyndi Murray
Admissions Assistant
(910) 893-1830
murrayc@campbell.edu

Request Admissions Information

 

Administrative Offices and Services

Office of Academic Dean
Elaine Dawson
Administrative Assistant for Academics
(910) 893-1882
dawsone@campbell.edu

Office of Church Relations and Development
Peter Donlon
Director of Church Relations and Development
(910) 893-1847
pdonlon@campbell.edu

Office of the Dean
Joyce Mashtare
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
(910) 893-1849
mashtare@campbell.edu

Office of Student Services & Alumni Relations
C. Lynn Brinkley
Director of Student Services & Alumni Relations
(910) 893-4379
brinkleyc@campbell.edu