Contact Us


Thank you so much for visiting our website to find out more about Oasis: Renew for the Journey.  We have been prayerfully planning this event with you in mind. We look forward to you joining us for this experience.  To contact us you may call:  1-800-760-9827 ext. 1849.



The 2014 Planning Team



David Archer
Immanuel Baptist Church, Greenville, Minister of Music
April Brown
Campbell University Divinity School Student, Assistant Team Leader in Training
Lionel Cartwright
First Missionary Baptist Church, Chadbourn
Pepper Choplin
Raleigh resident, nationally-known composer and clinician
Jim Davidson
First Baptist Church Hickory, Minister of Music
Larry Dickens
Campbell University Divinity School, Duncan Chair of Church Music
Irma Duke
Campbell University Divinity School, Director of Church Relations and Advancement
Mike Eller
First Baptist Church Asheboro, Associate Pastor of Music and Worship
Christy Farrior
First United Methodist Church, Cary, Associate Director of Music Ministry and Organist
David Fitzgerald
Ardmore Baptist Church, Winston Salem, Minister of Music
Kelley Garris
Willson First Baptist Church, Minister of Music
Joan Gibbs
First Presbyterian Church, Wilson, Director of Music
Clif Harris
Winter Park Baptist Church, Wilmington, Associate Pastor of Music and Worship
Devin Hocutt
Southeast Raleigh Magnet High School, Raleigh, Chorus Teacher; Baptist Grove Church, Lillington, Music Director
Amber Johnson
Campbell University Divinity School, Director of Admissions
Todd Johnson
Sharon Baptist Church, Smithfield, Minister of Music
Joyce Mashtare
Campbell University Divinty School, Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Amber Mitchell
Campbell University Divinity School, Church Relations Graduate Assistant, Student
Johnson Ramsaur
Campbell University Divinity School Student
Dan Ridley
Hayes Barton Baptist Church, Raleigh, Minister of Music
Andy Wakefield
Campbell University Divinity School, Dean
Kathie Wilkinson
Mt. Sylvan United Methodist Church, Durham, Pastor of Worship Life